Home
 
Google associazionedeicostituzionalisti.it web

 

I soci

Abbamonte Giuseppe
Agrifoglio Sergio sergioagrifoglio@unipa.it
Ainis Michele  micheleainis@tin.it
Allegretti Umberto allegretti@unifi.it
Amato Giuliano giuliano.amato@iol.it
Amirante Carlo carlo.amirante@unina.it
Amirante Domenico domenico.amirante@unina2.it
Andò Salvo ciancon@sicilyonline.it
Andreani Antonio antonioandreani@hotmail.com
Angiolini Vittorio vittorio.angiolini@unimi.it
Antonini Luca luca.antonini@unipd.it
Anzon Adele anzon@juris.uniroma2.it
Arcidiacono Luigi presidenza@lex.unict.it
Atripaldi Vincenzo vatripaldi@hotmail.com 
Azzariti Gaetano gaetano.azzariti@uniroma1.it
Balboni Enzo enzo.balboni@unicatt.it
Baldini Vincenzo enzobaldini@hotmail.com
Balduzzi Renato  renato.balduzzi@unipmn.it
Barbera Augusto augusto.barbera@unibo.it
Bardusco Aldo aldo.bardusco@unimib.it
Bartole Sergio sbartole@units.it
Bassanini Franco franco@bassanini.it
Bellomia Salvatore summum.ius@tin.it
Bertolini Francesco Saverio hubert.pott@tin.it
Bertolissi Mario m.bertolissi@studicollegati.net
Bettinelli Ernesto ernesto.bettinelli@unipv.it  
Bifulco Raffaele rbiful@tin.it
Bilancia Francesco francescobilancia@tin.it
Bilancia Paola paola.bilancia@unimi.it
Bin Roberto 

roberto.bin@unife.it

Borrello Roberto roberto.borrello@tin.it
Brunelli Giuditta bug@unife.it
Bruno Fernanda 

bruno@uniroma1.it

Buquicchio Michele mbuquicchio@notariato.it
Cabiddu Agostina agostina.cabiddu@polimi.it   agostina.cabiddu@unicatt.it
Caia Giuseppe diramm.co@tin.it
Calamo Specchia Marina m.calamo@lex.uniba.it
Califano Licia licia.califano@uniurb.it
Cantaro Antonio antonio.cantaro@uniurb.it  
Capotosti Pier Alberto pacapotosti@studiocapotosti.it
Caravita di Toritto Beniamino segreteria@studiocaravita.it
Carducci Michele m.carducci@sesia.unile.it
Caretti Paolo caretti@unifi.it
Cariola Agatino acariola@lex.unict.it
Carlassare Lorenza carlassare@giuri.unipd.it
Carli Massimo massimo.carli@unifi.it
Carnevale Paolo carneval@giur.uniroma3.it 
Cartabia Marta marta.cartabia@unimib.it 
Cassella Fabrizio fabrizio.cassella@unito.it
Cassetti Luisa cassetti@unipg.it
Castorina Emilio ecastorina@lex.unict.it
Catelani Alessandro alessandro.catelani@gmail.com
Catelani Elisabetta catelani@ec.unipi.it
Cavaleri Paolo paolo.cavaleri@univr.it
Ceccanti Stafano stefano.ceccanti@libero.it
Cecchetti Marcello cecchetti@unifi.it - marcello@uniss.it
Celotto Alfonso celotto@giur.uniroma3.it
Cerri Augusto augusto.cerri@uniroma1.it
Cerrina Feroni Ginevra ginevra.cerrinaferoni@unifi.it
Cerrone Francesco francescocerrone@virgilio.it
Cervati Angelo Antonio acerva@tin.it
Cheli Enzo e.cheli@virgilio.it 
Chessa Omar  omchessa@tin.it
Chiappetti Achille achillechiappetti@hotmail. com
Chiavario Mario mario.chiavario@unito.it
Chieffi Lorenzo lorenzo.chieffi@unina2.it 
Chimenti Anna  anna.chimenti@tin.it
Chiola Claudio chiolac@ats.it
Ciarlo Pietro ciarlo@unica.it
Cicconetti Stefano Maria cicconet@uniroma3.it
Ciriello Pasquale rettorato@iuo.it
Cocco Giovanni giovannicocco@studioribolzi.it
Cocozza Vincenzo vincenzococozza@unina.it
Colapietro Carlo c.colapietro@uniroma3.it
Comba Mario mario.comba@tin.it
Contini Giuseppe  
Cordini Giovanni giovanni.cordini@unipv.it
Corsi Cecilia cecilia.corsi@unifi.it
Costanzo Pasquale  costanzo@costituzionale.unige.it
Dal Canto Francesco dalcantofrancesco@fastwebnet.it
D'Aloia Antonio antonio.daloia@unina.it
D'Amico Marilisa marilisa.damico@unimi.it
D'Andrea Antonio dandrea@jus.unibs.it
D'Andrea Luigi dandrealuigime@libero.it
D'Atena Antonio datena@juris.uniroma2.it 
D'Onofrio Francesco donofrio_f@posta.senato.it
De Marco Eugenio eugenio.demarco@unimi.it
De Martin Giancandido gdemartin@luiss.it
Demuro Gianmario demuro@unica.it
De Siervo Ugo u.desiervo@cortecostituzionale.it 
De Vergottini Giuseppe giuseppe.devergottini@gdvlex.it 
Dell'Acqua Cesare cesare.dellacqua@libero.it
Di Cosimo Giovanni giovannidicosimo@tin.it
Di Giovine Alfonso alfonso.digiovine@unito.it
D’Ignazio Guerino g.dignazio@unical.it
Di Plinio Giampiero gdplinio@tin.it
Dogliani Mario mario.dogliani@unito.it
Dominici Domenico dominici@unime.it
Donati Filippo filippo.donati@unifi.it
Ferrara Giovanni gia.ferrara@libero.it
Ferrari Franco Giuseppe studiogfferrari@libero.it
Fiorillo Mario mf.1@libero.it
Florenzano Damiano

florenzano@interfree.it

Frosini Tommaso Edoardo tefrosini@yahoo.it
Fusaro Carlo carlo.fusaro@unifi.it
Gabriele Francesco francescogabriele@studieur.uniba.it
Galizia Mario
Gambino Silvio silvio.gambino@unical.it
Gardino Adriana adriana.gardino@unige.it
Gemma Gladio gemma.gladio@unimo.it
Gianfrancesco Eduardo e.gianfrancesco@lumsa.it
Giangaspero Paolo giangasp@units.it
Giorgis Andrea andrea.giorgis@unito.it
Grassi Stefano studio@grassieassociati.com o grassi@unifi.it 
Grasso Pietro Giuseppe
Grisolia Maria Cristina cristina.grisolia@unifi.it
Groppi Tania groppi@unisi.it
Grossi Pierfrancesco pierfrancesco.grossi@uniroma2.it
Grosso Enrico enrico.grosso@unito.it
Grottanelli de’Santi Giovanni grottanelli@unisi.it
Guarino Giuseppe g.guarino_22@libero.it
Guastini Riccardo guastini@unige.it
Guidi Guido guidguidi@libero.it
Guzzetta Giovanni giovanni.guzzetta@uniroma2.it
Lamberti Armando arlamb@unisa.it
Lanchester Fulco fulco.lanchester@uniroma1.it
Lariccia Sergio sergio.lariccia@uniroma1.it
Lippolis Vincenzo vincenzo.lippolis@fastwebnet.it
Loiodice Aldo aldo.loiodice@tin.it
Loiodice Isabella  i.loiodice@lex.uniba.it
Lombardi Giorgio lombardi@unito.it
Lorello Laura plorell@tin.it
Lotito Pier Francesco lotito@dada.it
Lucarelli Alberto alucarel@unina.it
Luciani Massimo massimo.luciani@studiobdl.it
Lupo Nicola nlupo@luiss.it
Luther Joerg lutherjoerg@hotmail.it
Malfatti Elena malfatti@ddp.unipi.it o elenamalfatti@hotmail.it
Manetti Michela manettim@unisi.it
Mangia Alessandro alessandro.mangia@unicatt.it
Mangiameli Stelio stelioma@tin.it
Mannino Armando mannino@unifi.it
Manzella Andrea a.manzella@senato.it
Marini Francesco Severio francesco.saverio.marini@uniroma2.it
Marzanati Anna anna.marzanati@unimib.it
Mattioni Angelo angelo.mattioni@iol.it
Mazzarolli Ludovico ludovico.mazzarolli@uniud.it
Mazziotti di Celso Manlio m.celso@tiscalinet.it
Melica Luigi lmelica@libero.it
Meloncelli Achille
Merlini Stefano stefano.merlini@unifi.it
Mezzetti Luca luca.mezzetti@unibo.it
Miccù Roberto

roberto.miccu@uniroma1.it

Midiri Mario mario.midiri@unimore.it
Modugno Franco f.modugno@libero.it
Montanari Laura lmontanari@unite.it
Morbidelli Giuseppe giuseppemorbidelli@studiombrt.it
Morrone Andrea andrea.morrone@unibo.it
Moschella Giovanni moschel@unime.it
Murgia Costantino murgiac@unica.it
Musumeci Angela amusumeci@unite.it
Nania Roberto robertonania@hotmail.com
Niccolai Silvia sniccolai@virgilio.it
Nicotra Ida inicotra@lex.unict.it
Nocilla Damiano damiano.nocilla@tin.it
Occhiocupo Nicola nicola.occhiocupo@unipr.it
Olivetti Marco m.olivetti@lex.unifg.it
Olivetti Rason Nino nino.olivettirason@unipd.it
Oliviero Maurizio oliviero@unipg.it
Onida Valerio onida@mclink.it
Orrù Romano  romano.o@libero.it
Pace Alessandro a.pace@studiolegalepace-associato.it
Palici di Suni Prat Elisabetta elisabetta.disuni@unito.it
Panizza Saulle panizza@sp.unipi.it
Parodi Giampaolo parodigi@unipv.it
Patrono Mario mario.patrono@uniroma1.it
Pedrazza Gorlero Maurizio maurizio.pedrazzagorlero@univr.it
Pegoraro Lucio pegoraro@giuri.unibo.it
Pensovecchio Li Bassi Antonino
Pepe Carmine ren.pepe@tin.it
Pezzini Barbara pezzini@unibg.it
Piergigli Valeria  piergigli@unisi.it
Pinardi Roberto roberto.pinardi@unimore.it
Pinelli Cesare cesarepinelli@tiscali.it
Pinna Pietro pietroluigi.pinna@tiscali.it
Pinto Ferdinando studio.pinto@tin.it
Piraino Andrea andreapiraino@libero.it
Pisaneschi Andrea pisaneschi@unisi.it
Pitruzzella Giovanni g.pitruzzella@tin.it
Pizzetti Franco fgpizzetti@tin.it
Pizzorusso Alessandro pizzorusso@ddp.unipi.it
Poggi Anna Maria annamaria.poggi@unito.it
Politi Fabrizio politi@ec.univaq.it
Prisco Salvatore  salvatore_prisco@virgilio.it
Puccini Giusto giusto.puccini@unifi.it
Pugiotto Andrea pua@unife.it
Quadri Giovanni giovanni.quadri@uniparthenope.it
Raveraira Margherita raverair@unipg.it
Recchia Giorgio
Regasto Saverio F.  regasto@jus.unibs.it
Reposo Antonio antonio.reposo@alice.it
Rescigno Giuseppe Ugo giuseppeugo.rescigno@uniroma1.it
Ridola Paolo paolo.ridola@uniroma1.it - ridola.ml@tiscalinet.it
Rigano Francesco rigano@unipv.it
Rimoli Francesco rimoli@dsgpub.giur.unite.it
Rinella Angelo rinella@lumsa.it
Rizza Giovanni
Rodio Raffaele Guido

rarodio@tin.it

Rolla Giancarlo rolla@unige.it
Romano Alberto albrom@mclink.it
Romboli Roberto roberto_romboli@yahoo.it
Rossano Claudio studiorossano@fastwebnet.it
Rossi Emanuele e.rossi@sssup.it
Ruggeri Antonio ruggant@unime.it
Ruotolo Marco marcoruotolo@libero.it
Saitta Antonio ansaitta@unime.it
Saitta Paolo p.saitta@libero.it
Salazar Carmela carmela.salazar@unirc.it
Salerno Giulio salerno@unimc.it
Scaccia Gino ginoscaccia@hotmail.com
Scarciglia Roberto scarcigliar@sp.univ.trieste.it
Sciortino Antonella antonella.sciortino@tin.it
Scudiero Michele scudiero@unina.it
Serges Giovanni serges@uniroma3.it
Sicardi Stefano stefano.sicardi@isiline.it
Siclari Massimo massimosiclari@yahoo.it
Silvestri Gaetano g.silvestri@cortecostituzionale.it
Simoncini Andrea andrea.simoncini@unifi.it
Sorrentino Federico f.sorrentino@mclink.it
Spadaro Antonino spadaro@unirc.it
Staiano Sandro sandro.staiano@unina.it
Stancati Paolo pstanca@tin.it
Tarchi Rolando rolando.tar@ddp.unipi.it
Tarli Barbieri Giovanni tarbab@tiscalinet.it
Teresi Francesco
Tesauro Paolo studiotesauro@tiscali.it
Tondi della Mura Vincenzo vtdellamura@tin.it
Toniatti Roberto roberto.toniatti@unitn.it
Torre Alessandro a.torre@lex.uniba.it
Tosi Rosanna rosanna.tosi@unipd.it
Ventura Luigi ventura@unicz.it
Verde Giuseppe verdeppe@unipa.it
Vignudelli Aljs  aljs@vignudelli.it
Villone Massimo villone@tin.it
Violini Lorenza lorenza.violini@unimi.it
Viviani Schlein Maria Paola paola.viviani@uninsubria.it
Volpe Giuseppe g.p.volpe@libero.it
Volpe Luigi studio_volpe@tin.it 
Volpi Mauro mvolpi@unipg.it
Volterra Sara  sara.volterra@unipd.it
Zaccaria Roberto zaccaria@unifi.it
Zagrebelsky Gustavo zagrebelsky@iol.it
Zanon Nicolò nicolo.zanon@unimi.it
Zorzi Giustiniani Antonio zorzi.giustiniani@libero.it  zorzi@sp.unipi.it